Liederbuch: Love Europe 1990

Love Europe Songbook 1990, Thankyou Music Inc. / Kingsway Music Eastbourne 1989, ISBN 0-86065-759-0.

Weblinks: Love Europe @

Lieder anzeigen sortiert nach:  
Abba, father, let me be
All hail King Jesus!
Be bold, be strong
Gepriesen sei der Herr
Béni soit le Seigneur
Bind uns zusammen, Herr
Bind us together
Bless the Lord, O my soul (King of kings)
Preis den Herrn, meine Seele
Come and join the reapers (Faithful men)
Komm mit in die Ernte
Declare His glory
Father in Heaven, how we love You (Blessed be the Lord God almighty...)
10  Father, make us one
10  Vater, mach uns eins (Siehe, wie fein und wie lieblich ist's)
Login: Kennwort: Datenschutz Impressum